American Journal of Aerospace Engineering

Reviewers (26)
  • Dr. Esmaeil Esmaeilifar
    Department of Aerospace Engineering, Gyeongsang National University, Jinju, South Korea
  • Dr. Sachin Tripathi
    Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Connecticut, Mansfield, United States
  • Yung-Lan Yeh
    Geosat Aerospace & Technology Inc., Taiwan, Taiwan
  • Dipan Deb
    Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, University of California Irvine, Irvine, United States
  • Prabu Thannasi
    Civil and Urban Engineering, New York University Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • Assist. Prof. Rui Zhou
    Guangzhou Institute of Energy Conversion, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Guangzhou, China
  • Dr. Xin Hong
    Department of Science and Technology Committee, Shanghai Institute of Space Propulsion, Shanghai, China
  • Dr. Alper Oren
    Department of Aerospace and Aeronautics Eskisehir, Eskisehir Technical University, Eskisehir, Turkey
  • Xu Wang
    School of Aeronautics, Beihang University, Beijing, China
  • Jie Zhang
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Institute of Telecommunication and Navigation Satellites, China Academy of Space Technology, Beijing, China
  • Assist. Prof. Kousik Kumaar Rajagopal
    Department of Aeronautical Engineering, Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology, Bangalore, India
  • Ashish Pawar
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay, India
  • Manabendra Manindrakumar De
    Division of Systems Engineering, National Aerospace Laboratories, Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Bengaluru, India
  • Dr. Athul Pradeepkumar Girija
    School of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Purdue University, West Lafayette, United States
  • Dr. Syed Hassan Raza Shah
    Department of Aerospace Engineering, Auburn University, Auburn, United States
  • David Canales Garcia
    Department of Aerospace Engineering, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, United States
  • Carrie Martin
    Aerostructures Department, Overair, Santa Ana, United States
  • Prof. Shujian Sun
    School of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China
  • Dr. Yüksel Eraslan
    Department of Aerospace Engineering, İskenderun Technical University, Hatay, Turkey
  • Dr. Liu Jianyu
    Hangzhou International Innovation Institute, Beihang University, Hangzhou, China
  • Dr. Kenan Zhang
    Beijing Institute of Spacecraft System Engineering, China Academy of Space Technology, Beijing, China
  • Felipe Machini Malachias Marques
    Federal University of Uberlândia, Uberlândia, Brazil
  • Assist. Prof. Tushar Chourushi
    Department of Aerospace Engineering, AMITY University, Noida, India
  • Dr. Moung Htang Om
    Department of Nuclear Physics, Defence Services Academy, Pyin Oo Lwin, Myanmar
  • Masoumeh Tavakol
    Department of Civil Engineering, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad, Iran
  • Gihan Gomah
    Department of Time and Frequency Metrology, National Institute of Standards (NIS Egypt), Giza, Egypt